Questions? Contact Us

Exhibiting & Sponsorship Opportunities

Kim HansenKim Hansen
Midwest/West Sales Manager
248-786-1233
hansenk@bnpmedia.com

 

Adam HaasAdam Haas
Eastern and International Regional Sales Manager
Phone: (248) 385-4558
haasa@bnpmedia.com

 
Press/Media Relations & Speaking Inquiries

Amy RiemerAmy Riemer
Director of Education & PR Manager
978-475-4441
amy@foodsafetysummit.com

 

Exhibitor & Speaker Logistics

Katie JohnsonKatie Johnson
Senior Event Manager
847-405-4053
johnsonk@bnpmedia.com

 

Registration

Annabel CusterMaddie Berglund
Registration Manager
844-644-7449
fss@executivevents.com

 

Show Operations & On-site Logistics

Adriene CooperAdriene Cooper
Senior Event Manager
847-405-4120
coopera@bnpmedia.com

 

Scott WoltersScott Wolters
Director, Tradeshows & Conferences
847-405-4030
wolterss@bnpmedia.com